Phone: (972) 235-3030
Toll-Free: (866) 900-RISK





AGENTS
Jerry Brunker, CPCU, ARM (x170)
Principal/Owner
brunker@riskpro.us

Brett Byland, ARM (x110)
Senior Account Manager
byland@riskpro.us

Lauren Morris (x120)
Senior Account Manager
lauren@riskpro.us

AJ Cobb (x150)
Account Manager
cobb@riskpro.us

Jackie Morris (x130)
Account Manager
jackie@riskpro.us

Sunil Patell (x200)
Account Manager
patell@riskpro.us

Garrett Rufus (x180)
Account Manager
rufus@riskpro.us

Zachary Whiting, ARM (x140)
Account Manager
whiting@riskpro.us

Main Lines
(972) 235-3030
(866) 900-RISK Toll Free
(972) 235-3556 Fax

Operator: Ext. 100
General email: applications@riskpro.us

Mailing Address
PO Box 515512
Dallas, TX 75251

Physical Address
901 Waterfall Way, Suite 407
Richardson, TX 75080


RISKPRO® is a registered trademark of RISKPRO Insurance Agency, LLC